Contact Us


 

Contact Info

Domain Appliances

2/9 Kelletts Road
Rowville, Victoria 3178

Phone: 03 9763 8988

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Closure Dates 2021

New Year's Day Fri 1 Jan
Australia Day Tue 26 Jan
Labour Day Mon 8 Mar
Good Friday* Fri 2 Apr
Saturday before
Easter Sunday
Sat 3 Apr
Easter Sunday Sun 4 Apr
Easter Monday Mon 5 Apr
ANZAC Day*

Sun 25 Apr 

Queen's Birthday Mon 14 Jun
Friday before the
AFL Grand Final
Subject to AFL schedule
Melbourne Cup Tue 2 Nov
Christmas Day

Sat 25 Dec
Mon 27 Dec 

Boxing Day Sun 26 Dec
Tue 28 Dec 

 

 

Christmas Closure 2021-22

Closing 5:30pm Wednesday 23rd December 2021

Re-opening on 8:30am Monday 3rd January 2022

 

 

Refrigeration Trading Number AU24496

 



 

 

Email Enquiry Form Complete this form to email us your enquiry.